740.452.2500

Leadership Team

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Allen Kronstadt
Executive Chairman
Office: (301) 530-9700 x44
Fax: (301) 816-9175
E-mail: akronstadt@axionsi.com

Claude Brown, Jr.
President
Office: (740) 452-2500 x220
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: cbrown@axionsi.com

Donald W. Fallon
Chief Financial Officer
Office: (740) 452-2500 x224
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: dfallon@axionsi.com

Matt Elli
Executive Vice President
Corporate Administration
Office: (740) 452-2500 x203
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: melli@axionsi.com

Dave Crane
Executive Vice President
Sales and Commercial Strategy
Office: (740) 452-2500 x222
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: dcrane@axionsi.com

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Susan Bieterman
Vice President, Procurement and Strategic Sourcing
Office: (740) 452-2500 x205
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: sbieterman@axionsi.com

Bob Combs
Vice President, Engineering
Office: (740) 452-2500 x204
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: bcombs@axionsi.com

Dennis Durando
Vice President, Technology
Office: (740) 452-2500 x223
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: ddurando@axionsi.com

R. Russell Hall
Vice President, Production and Quality Systems
Office: (740) 452-2500 x225
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: rhall@axionsi.com

William Jordan
Vice President, Commercial Development
Office: (740) 452-2500 x226
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: wjordan@axionsi.com

Jennifer Rohr
Director, Railroad Sales
Office: (740) 452-2500 x227
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: jrohr@axionsi.com

John Williams
Vice President, Operations
Office: (740) 452-2500 x215
Fax: (740) 452-5488
E-mail: jwilliams@axionsi.com